Hyper Accident [Sorta WIP]

 

Inspiration:

b629cd99ee7620437441b4a4e4bcc5b0

67d044e37a3d72ed69fde01b60738a7f

 

“Hey Mysteria, do you know what the heck happened to Asher?!” A frantic Airyan asked, video calling with the female athlete. In the background, Asher was obnoxiously and loudly singing a song he just made up, sounding like he’s running around. His figure could be seen occasionally behind Airyan. “I got BEES!! Busy busy BEES! I wanna see a Queen Bee!! Beyonce is a QUEEN! I need a washing MA-CHINE!”

 

Mysteria ran a hand through her hair. “Earlier he got a cup of coffee and mix it with RedBull.” She explained. “Make sure he doesn’t get hurt, okay?”

 

“Wait, he did WHAT?!” Airyan began to freak out as Asher ran across behind him again. “Why did he do that?!”

 

“He needed to stay awake for practice he had earlier for a competition. The poor dummy had no choice apparently.”

 

Airyan opened his mouth to say something, but the video suddenly blurred. “Hey!!” Asher held the phone dangerously close to his eye, quickly and loudly speaking, “Who are you talking to, Airyan bro??”

 

It took Asher a second to see that it was his girlfriend, but once he did, he broke out into a giant, goofy grin. Mysteria let out a sigh. “It’s me, you dork.” She responded before flinching as Asher let out a howl.

 

“Oooooooooooh my GOD!” He exclaimed, trying to fight off Airyan for the phone while he ran. “Babe, I feel so awesome right now! All this energy makes me feel like I can do so many things!! Look, I’m even outrunning Airyan! I- WHOA!”

 

Asher suddenly tripped and the phone was dropped, leaving Mysteria to stare at the ceiling. A moment later, Airyan looked down at the phone.

 

“I’ll call you back. Asher is trying to get more coffee.”

 

Asher was wailing in the background. “Nooooooo, give me!! I’ll dieee without it!!” Airyan shot a concerned look over at Asher’s direction.

 

“Right. Take care of him for me.” Mysteria said, before Airyan yelled, “Hey, don’t run over there, you’ll break something!!” Then the video call ended shortly after.

 

Mysteria let out a big sigh, looking at the clock on the wall. Anytime now the effects should be wearing off. Hopefully Airyan can handle Asher.

 

 

Mysteria was tying her Converse to get ready to go to an interview , when she heard the vibration coming from her phone. She looked at the screen and saw that it was Airyan.

 

Opening up the message, she saw the picture sent to her and laughed out loud. Asher was sprawled on the floor of the studio, but someone made him comfortable by covering him up with a jacket and made a makeshift pillow from another jacket that was placed under his head. Next to him was Airyan, crouching but facing the camera with a tight smile, as if saying “I can’t believe you made me deal with him right now”. He was pointing a finger at Asher.

 

Mysteria texted Airyan, smiling as she did.

 

Mysteria: Aw, he looks so tired…

Airyan: I hope he’s knocked out. Anymore of his craziness and I would’ve lost it.

Mysteria: But… Why is he on the floor? Can’t you get him on a sofa or something?

Asher: Ugh, fine.

 

Mysteria took the opportunity to start heading out to the press conference, only getting the chance to cross the street before Airyan texted her back.

 

Asher: I got him on the sofa. He started to snore. Totally knocked out.

Mysteria: Let him sleep, he definitely needs it.

 

The girl continued to walk down the sidewalk and entered the downtown area, until she felt her phone vibrate again.

 

Airyan: Asher is holding onto me…

Airyan: He doesn’t want to let go.

Airyan: Why is this happening to me?!

 

Mysteria raised an eyebrow before a photo was sent. She opened it and laughed.

 

Asher was laying on the sofa and Airyan was sitting on the edge of it, giving the camera, an utter look of disgust and annoyance as a joke. Sure enough, Asher’s arms were tightly wrapped around his waist as he continued to sleep.

 

Mysteria: Don’t wake him up!

Airyan: What?! I have STUFF TO DO!!

Mysteria: Wake him up and I will beat the living crap outta you!

Asher: But Mysteria!

Mysteria: Airyan, you spineless wimp, if I find out you woke him up I swear you will scream yourself hoarse once I get my hands on you

Airyan: Okay, okay, sheesh.=3=

Airyan: Maybe I should get you to be my bodyguard ;D

Mysteria: Oh shut up.